Graduate Students

Graduate Student
jason.anderson@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
sakura.arai@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
viktoriya.babenko@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
kaitlin.bainbridge@psych.ucsb.edu
Michael Barlev
Graduate Student
michael.barlev@psych.ucsb.edu
Trevor Barrett
Graduate Student
trevor.barrett@psych.ucsb.edu
Alex Boone
Graduate Student
alexander.boone@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
christopher.bromberg@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
chelsea.brown@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
puneeth.chakravarthula@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
emily.darugar@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
dipanjana.das@psych.ucsb.edu
Philip Ehret
Graduate Student
phil.ehret@psych.ucsb.edu
Kimin Eom
Graduate Student
kimin.eom@psych.ucsb.edu
Kathy Espino-Perez
Graduate Student
kathy.espinoperez@psych.ucsb.edu
Rachel Grillot
Graduate Student
rachel.grillot@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
peri.gunalp@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
youngki.hong@psych.ucsb.edu
Erin Horowitz
Graduate Student
erin.horowitz@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
elliott.ihm@psych.ucsb.edu
Arianne Johnson
Graduate Student
arianne.johnson@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
amanda.kaczmarek@psych.ucsb.edu
Amanda Kautzman
Graduate Student
amanda.kautzman@psych.ucsb.edu
Adam Klein
Graduate Student
adam.klein@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
paul.kovacs@psych.ucsb.edu
Smaranda Lawrie
Graduate Student
smaranda.lawrie@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
evan.layher@psych.ucsb.edu
Jesica LeClair
Graduate Student
jessica.leclair@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
spencer.mermelstein@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
anne.milner@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
anudhi.munasinghe@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
lauren.ortosky@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
jocelyn.parong@psych.ucsb.edu
Kyle Ploense
Graduate Student
kyle.ploense@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
mari.purpura@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
tadeg.quillien@psych.ucsb.edu
Megan Reed
Graduate Student
megan.reed@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
mathangi.sankaran@psych.ucsb.edu
Allison Shapiro
Graduate Student
allison.shapiro@psych.ucsb.edu
Christina Shin
Graduate Student
christina.shin@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
kevin.sit@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
payton.small@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
jack.strelich@psych.ucsb.edu
Yuliy Tsank
Graduate Student
yuliy.tsank@psych.ucsb.edu
Graduate Student
yiwen.wang@psych.ucsb.edu
Jason Wilkes
Graduate Student
jason.wilkes@psych.ucsb.edu