2014 Nasser Award Winners Saluted at Undergraduate Award Ceremony

August 14, 2014

Pictured below is the Chair of the Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences Diane Mackie, along with award winners Angela Dominguez and Ben Sturgess, June 2014. The students were awarded the Marjorie Rose and Abdullah (Al) Nasser scholarship, which provides support to Psychology and Biopsychology graduating seniors on the basis of compelling family and personal circumstances and academic achievement. Scholarships were given to those who have succeeded academically in the face of unique and challenging obligations.